Contact Us

Contact our offices to engage our consultants today!  We believe you will be impressed with their friendliness and most importantly our ability to cost effectively and consistently secure your organizations greatest assets, your people!


Employer Submit Executive Search Assignments

Professionals Submit Resumes Now

Employers Seeking Diversity Emphasis Executive Search Requirements


Contact Pailin Group Divisions


Mark Custer
Banking, Real Estate, Credit Union and Financial Services Division Group Manager
mcuster@pailingroup.com

Debra Hartmann
Human Resources Management Division Manager
dhartmann@pailingroup.com

Susanne Eisenberg
Accounting/Finance Group Manager
seisenberg@pailingroup.com

Frank Sinclaire
Non-Profit, Health Care, Municipal/Government Division Group Manager
fsinclaire@pailingroup.com

Marshall Lindstrum
Research Services Division Group Manager
mlindstrum@pailingroup.com

Donald Hinton
Diversity Executive Search Division Group Manager
dhinton@pailingroup.com

David Pailin Sr.
Senior Partner
dpailin@pailingroup.com

Amanda Sonus
Administrative Services Director
asonus@pailingroup.com

Roxxanne Miller
Sales & Marketing Operations Division Manager
rmiller@pailingroup.com

Franz Reutier
International Executive Recruiting Division Group Manager
freutier@pailingroup.com

Robert Martin
Engineering, Information Technology/MIS Division Manager
rmartin@pailingroup.com

Paul Martin
Legal, General Management Division Manager
pmartin@pailingroup.com

Bruce Ginsberg
Broadcast, Media Relations and Journalism Division Manager
bginsberg@pailingroup.com

James Pailin
Senior Operations Consultant
jdpailin@pailingroup.com

 

Dallas corporate offices

400 North Ervay Street Suite 130903
PO Box 130903 Dallas, TX 75313-0903

Telephone (469)656-9606

info@pailingroup.com